Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 April 2014
The phone was like new ...... I am so pleased with it, it's great not a scratch on it no where .... : ))
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Good overall product bought for my partner and she loves it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
My daughter was very pleased with the iPhone 4 I got her for her birthday, it's in great condition for a second hand phone, wasn't going to spend a fortune on a new phone for a 9 year old
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
best buy ever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Very good phone, fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Product description was very accurate. The after sales service is second to none. Buy with confidence.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Very pleased with my iPhone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Phone was great like new but charger broke. A bit angry
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Worked for a few months then started overheating and eventually stopped working.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Great budget phone, Upgradable to IOS7 not as flash as the 4s or anything more recent but worth the money!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)