Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
24
4.9 out of 5 stars
FCUK Friction Her 100ml EDP Spray
Price:£16.45+ Free shipping

on 14 September 2016
My favourite perfume is ghost. It's the most 'grown up' fragrance I wear as I tend to go for very sweet perfumes. For me this is like an in between of the two, which is brilliant. It's always nice when you brave a new smell and they end up smelling amazing! Vanilla, coconut, just gorgeous. Hopefully it has staying power too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Beautiful scent. Received before the estimated delivery date. Will definitely purchase another one in the near future. Has a coconut/vanilla scent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Love this....
For day wear. Smells clean, fresh and not over the top.
Lasts well and smells like you've just had a shower.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
I love this fresh, vanilla scent and wear it during the day. Many people comment and ask what perfume I am wearing. Great value for 100ml bottle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Product as described and delivered promptly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Just love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
sorry but I got the exact same prodcut EDP 100ml for half that price at a discount outlet and my sister loves it, its not a knock off, she has no reaction to it, its the real thing. Sorry Amazon but that is over priced
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
this is amazing!!!
I LOVE THE SMELL its become my favourite perfume and i have lots!
for 100ml and EDP so it last aaaaages!
i am deffinetly going to buy another one - love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Good value for money on Amazon, the smell of the perfume itself doesn't last long on your skin which is a shame as I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
My boyfriends mum was chuffed with this for her birthday. So cheap and smells gorj!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here