Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
55
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 6 February 2016
This specially prescribed food has helped clear our dog's digestion troubles (helped by six steroids daily, also prescribed) caused by Addison's disease. Looks a good product and arrives in resealable tough plastic bag. Not cheap, but has helped give the animal a new lease of life over several months, when frankly we feared the worst...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Suits my GSD who has digestive problems, it was recommended by the vet and she is now thriving, Picking up after her is less of a nightmare. She has gone from being very unhappy and listless to a lively and healthy dog . Buying from Amazon is much Cheaper than the vets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
My vet recommended this for my cocker spaniel and he has been on this since 4 months old til 1 year. My dog seems to have a sensitive tummy so now on Royal Canin hypo. No issues while my dog was on this and I found the price much much cheaper from amazon than from the vet who claims it is prescription only etc etc. I would recommend subscribe and save which is even cheaper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Used for a brief time on recommendation of my vet. Settled my dogs stomach brilliantly. Greatly improved the quality and reduced the frequency of her poo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I buy the Hills ID as my two furry friends sadly suffer from colitis and this is the only food they can tolerate without any tummy upsets. The ID is almost £10 more to purchase from our local vets so decided to try amazon. The item arrives within the allocated time ans is always well packaged, I would highly recommend this seller and amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
seems to be helping my dog's sensitive tummy - will defy be keeping her on this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This is a good product. My dog suffers from panreatitis but the vet recommended this for when she is off colour. She loves it and wolfs it down immediately with no after effects.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
My rotty girl has protein losing entropathy. She became very ill and a bag of bones as she was literally starving. She thrives on this food as she is able to digest it. Excellent food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
I/d is the only thing that doesn't make my dog sick. I noticed the packaging was different bit just thought it had been updated. Only after giving it to my dog and him being sick I noticed that it's chicken flavour unlike the original one. Only a couple handfuls out of a large bag disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Excellent product, recommended by our vet to help stabilise our Springers tummy after a bout of colitis. Seems to be doing the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)