Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
21
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: teal caddy|Change
Price:£7.42+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
holds 2 sponges, handwash, dishwashing soap, a brush, and kitchen counter spray! bright, cheerful, sturdy and spacious - some might find it too big, but in my drive to find everything in my kitchen a place, it's really useful!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Anyone buying this product should be aware that the colour is much more towards the green end of the turquoise spectrum than it appears on line. Not really suitable if you have a blue kitchen. Also all compartments have drainage holes in the bottom. Fine if your'e standing it on a draining board, no good if you want to stand it on a work surface. Ours is being returned. However the quality is O.K. and if your'e not fussy about the colour and are standing it on a draining board you will probably be happy enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
good quality and great colour as l have injected colour in my kitchen to rid the stainless steel look. would be nice if there were more
colour range for everyone to choose.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
.
Highly delighted. Had been looking for ages for the right one, so pleased I also ordered matching Washing up Bowl and Dish Drainer.,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Lovely and sturdy. Keeps bottles, brushes and cloths/sponges neatly contained. The colour matches the wham dish draining rack perfectly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Think the person who did my order forgot their glasses that day, I ordered a sink tidy but received a washing up bowl, not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
I found this to be a little tall, tea spoons just disappear into it. My own fault as it was fully described on the website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
This was the second one I have bought. It goes beautifully with a kitchen with white cupboards and yellw tiles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Its large - which is good and bad. ie has great capacity but is quite bug on the sink unit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Arrived early and is a great match with all my kitchen stuff and no more messy sink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)