Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£52.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
This certainly not an easy pick up and go product. There is a lot to learn, but what a powerful piece of kit it is.
I am no artist but wanted to create the odd animation or two for other projects that I am working on.
I am still learning lots and I am way down on the skill set at present, but it has certainly a lot of potential and there are lots of free helpful tutorials out there, together with the company webinars which are excellent.
It might have a lot of functions that I will not get around to utilising, but at least they are there for the using if you have a need.
It certainly very exciting to think of the possibilities it provides should you want to or need to create more complex animations.
I'd definitely recommend this product, however be prepared to work to learn how to use it for maximum efficiency.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Made a mistake with my review for Debut 9... Having upgraded twice in a short space of time due to 10 yo son getting addicted, this is the product for a budding animator. Debut is very good, but this is almost unlimited in its potential. Top buy at this price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
This is not very exciting if you enjoy doing your own drawings. Makes everything look unnatural. No proper instruction and tutorials on utube are awful
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
I enjoyed the episode show even it only sub English
I wish to be a English translation.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
still a bit of a novice with this but loving it and improving every time I use it. glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Amazing really pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Edited September 2015. Brilliant program, I am now using 9.5. V10 didn't seem to offer much in the way of extras and you have to be aware that Smith Micro always describes all the old features as if they are new ones with each version. The price to upgrade always puts me off and the same applies to version 11. Don't like the latest manual - insufficient detail. I revert to the v8 manual quite often. Don't like not having a search facility for puzzling problems.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£16.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)