Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
Not very good quality,slate had crack right through,when asked about a replacement,company said it was a natural fault & they were all the same.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Nice gift for someone
smaller than I expected dishes best suited for chutneys,dips that kind of thing bit small for olives
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Looks stylish as a centrepiece. As nice in the flesh as pictured. Slightly smaller than I expected, but I am really happy with this purchase. Good quality, well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I bought this to go with some other slate items. It is great quality and fits with my other items. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
A wonderful purchase and am delighted with it's usefulness and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Not at all like in the picture , very small
Quite disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Great tapas set - I will enjoy using this with friends and family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Excellent item and very smooth transaction thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Lovely present and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)