Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
My daughter loves this bed linen. It washes well too. Fun, light, girlie colours a must for little girls who love dogs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Good set, my daughter loves it. I like that it is part cotton and not 100% synthetic - it seems to wash well and is comfortable to sleep in.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Although this is for a child I just love Westie dogs and bought it for myself. Very pleased with it as it blends in with room decor. Would recommind this without hesitation.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Bought for an 8 year old who loves dogs. This set looks really cute and the matching curtains and cushion are great quality and finish of the whole bedroom look really well. Perfect for young girls who have outgrown the usual princess theme and are looking for something a bit more grown up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Got this for my granddaughters bed - I'm sure she will love it when she sees it. Quite good quality for the price - looks slightly thin when you open the package as you can see the pattern from the reversible side but once the duvet is inside it no problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Can't fault it, as an adult I was looking for dog duvet which weren't to childish and these fit the bill, very cute, I like the blue reverse aswell. I've bought the little dog pillow too and my bed looks lovely. Really nice for any age girls room :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I ordered 4 different Catherine Lansfield sets, never had any of this brand before. The quality of all is quite cheap. It looks nice on the picture but in reality the cotton is not good.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This was a lovely duvet. Very pretty. It's a really delicate mix of pinks and blues and just right for younger girls. I will probably order the rest of the set now! Great product and great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
This whole set is gorgeous and I think my westie Bella lives it best 😊 X Good Quality, washes and tumble dries well with no need to iron if taken straight out if the drier still warm x Perfect xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Bought for my daughter, she loves the colour and Scottie dog pattern. Fabric was quite hard when unpacked, but got softer with washing and fabric conditioner. Arrived quickly, well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)