Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
2,300
4.5 out of 5 stars
Star Trek Into Darkness [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 May 2014
Excellent film, stunning visuals, gripping storyline. Ending was a bit cheesy but pverall was a brilliant adaption to the stark trek universe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I have told all my star trek friends to buy this as it is a perfect movie to add to any collection! Also Benedict Cumberbatch is in here haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
good follow on to previous film - would recommed to any TREKIE fan. leaves you wanting more. waiting for the next one if they make another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
I can't believe Abrams managed to make a film even more boring than his first Star Trek outing, but he manages it gloriously here. It's just boring. It's just an empty sci-fi action film. I 'am' a Star Trek fan, but have no objection to updates and reboots if they are done well. Sadly this is not.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I love the new franchise and I hope they make many more. The cast are as good as the originals better in some cases . Simon Pegg is awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
The movie is just amazing!
The whole movie has the best crew including the actors!
The limited version box is absolutely stunning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I just love this movie. The characters are good and the acting performance especially Zachary Quinto & Benedict Cumberbatch is just great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
This is an excellent film, it is non stop energy, it arrived promptly was good value for money the digital copy was a fantastic added bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Excellent quality and sound to this film packaged well and delivered in excellent time didn't think they could make them any better this is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Good follow-up movie that boils up to a great non-stop action climax.Benedict is an excellent baddie, smooth but full of threat and menace!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse