Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 May 2017
Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Pretty good as far as cost and value goes, but you do get what you pay for. Has protected my phone a number of times, though colour is chipping off around the edges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
Delivered in good time & does the job. Good for the price. Nothing exceptional, but fits well and provides a level of protection whilst still being able to access all the functions.

Update: Started falling apart after a few months & I ended up throwing it away. Almost went brittle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
I bought the same cases a few years back and these were very good quality.
De last 2 I ordered were worse for quality. The soft touch layer is peeling of already
after a few days use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Sturdy fuss free case. Does the job & at the price you can't grumble. Have paid more for less effective cover before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
Its surprisingly thin, I don't think it will protect it very well from falls but decent to have to prevent scratches on the back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2015
perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
very fast delivery just a shame about the quality of the product. ive had my phone for months and its like new so thought id get this cover to keep it that way but the case broke the day I got it. it broke easily in my pocket without dropping it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here