Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
6,537
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
I've got this game on PC, Xbox360 and my kindle. And I LOVE all of them!!!!!!

If you want an addictive game to be played at home or on the go anywhere, then minecraft pocket edition is for you.

Well done Mojang for creating such an amazing game and community!!!!!!

HURRAY!!!!!!!
0Comment| 1,010 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
It is the best game I have ever played. It is not as good as the version for the computer but it has been updated so you get signs and you also get more bricks than you used to get. Overall it is really good but BEWARE! It is addictive. I think it will keep your child quiet if you buy them this game.
0Comment| 399 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
This is the best game I have ever bought! It is well worth the money!
Me, my brothers, my sisters and now even my cousins LOVE this game. We love to make houses, hotels and anything we can think of!
This ge is 4.99,which might seem a lot of money to some people but when you play it you will get addicted to it and it will be well worth it!!!!!!
0Comment| 1,526 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
This game is amazing £5 is really cheap for what you get. So yeah differently buy this game I did and I haven't had a day without playing it since the day I brought it
0Comment| 770 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
This is a brilliant game which is very addictive. Is great fun in multiplayer mode, my favourite part is the nether reactor. Brilliant game 5 stars from me. Worth the money. By BOB
0Comment| 1,185 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
It is the most fun game I have ever played and I hope soon it will have villages and mine shafts
0Comment| 650 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
this game is awesome it is just like mine craft Pc and xbox. you should get this app there is no reason not too if your a mine craft lover i highly recommend buying this app it has got everything that it should have , there is updates once in a while that make the game even more better so i hope this helps but i just want to say ....
GET THIS APP!!!!!
0Comment| 548 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I think this game is great u get most of the things on pc and it is very addictive great for new players on minecraft well worth the money!!!!
0Comment| 902 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This app is awesome and cool I pay it all the time I only realised it was so good when I got the life one in a pack and then I brought the 5 pound one
0Comment| 486 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Minecraft is highly recommended for any age and other is no limit on what you can do I do think they could add armour and red stone like pc I am really excited for my friends are coming round and joined me!!!!!!!
0Comment| 724 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)