Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
11
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2014
Not sure I would call the resulting colour 'neon'. I was expecting something more vivid. Also, it is quite thin and you need a lot to get a decent colour saturation, so be aware when using it that it will alter your consistency
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This is some tacky product. I bought for its high reviews but i was thoroughly disappointed. It is not concentrated enough and you have to squeez and squeez before the gel comes out. The packaging is soo tacky.

I do not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Making my first rainbow cake and the colours are fantastic! Just what i needed! Not altogether brilliant for colouring icing as its a little runny, but cant fault it for soonge! Colours stayed vibrant and a little goes a long way! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Needed this for a neon cupcake party. The colouring was like a thick gel but was great for colouring royal icing and butter icing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
bought this for colouring icing and it is fab you dont need to use lots to get a very good colour would definetly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Brilliant colours when cooked and only a small amount needs to be used. Best with Betty Crocker cake mixes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Not very good had to use half a bottle to get a decent colour not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
So good . really good for Halloween. I'll bye again any time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)