Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
Short but worth the money. Interesting in parts and worth a look. It's great that it has the links too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Found by chance, whilst looking to see what there was to plan a forth coming trip to New York, I came across this wonderful little book that may not have it all, but hey, we'll see, we've only got a few days, and this book will certainly help us fill them. Five stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I could hardly believe that I read the whole thing in a few minutes. Mind you it only cost a few pence. It does include some relevant links, addresses etc but is generally too brief.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Short and sweet very helpful. Interesting information about NYC good help on hotels shopping and attractions and airport transfers 4 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Lots of good tips and information not just for a cheap holiday but for a really good trip. Can't wait to try out some of the top tips!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
information is fine but very limited. good advice on the museums. needs more tourist advice eg how best to get around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
i bought this for my trip to new york in october and im finding it much easier to read than the more expensive guides
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
ok for some quick tips , not been in other guides I've looked at , liked the advice about c21 and spending amount
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Good ideas for not being ripped off! Good links to other websites that will help you to save money on your trip!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Ok for 99p but not a great amount of information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)