Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 July 2015
I've tried all kinds of wipes but always come back to Johnsons. Great value from amazon and setting up my delivery to arrive every 2 months is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Have tried lots of other brands but always come back to Johnson's extra sensitive. Subtle fragrance and delicate for baby's skin, even from day one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
I swear by Johnson's which with 2 under 2 I can't be without. These were good value for money and arrived quickly. I would buy again at that price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Bought these as the pampers sensitive are no longer on subscribe and save. They aren't as good, much thinner and don't seem to be as good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Always use these have no problem with them.

Fab price when you are on a budget.

Definitely cheaper than the shops.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
best by far for sensitive bums and works great for nappy rash by this i mean baby still loves his bum been done without the sting of other wipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Excellent value for money. feel free prepared now for a little one. They come in the box with a label on top, and it was very fast with delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
They are fine, but I didn't like them that much on my baby's bum. So changed to different ones. Who likes them then they're perfect! Not bad! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Used this on my daughter from birth. She has never had an bad reaction to them. They are really gentle on the skin. I recommend them to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Vs Pampers these are a lot cheaper, the downside is they are more moist than pampers and getting more than one out at a time when you open them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)