Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
24
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2014
I sleep very heavily but occasionally wake up at 4am and have difficulty in getting back to sleep again. This lotion works for whatever reason and I have found it invaluable. I first discovered a sample at an hotel and would not like to be without it now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Was given the mini version of this as a gift and found that it works! I have been using it ever since. Amazon is a convenient way to buy it. Really good product without having to take chemical tablets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Had high hopes for this after reading other reviews but unfortunately didn't work for me. Still sleepless nights!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Great smell and effective
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Smells great - I now use this every night to help relax before sleep - I'm also a very vivid dreamer and don't ask me why but this seems to stave that off! Impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
i suffer from sleep problems,i dont know what it is,maybe sleep apnea,but i have tried this and there isnt a strong odour,but what you can smell is pleasant.i think it works,,although i did wake up once or twice still,not the products fault,i wake up for other reasons.so i cant say if this really works for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I would recommend this product as think it does work for me, at least I found I was sleeping a little better when using but would query value for the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Lovely product. Has taken me an eternity to find online. This does actually work for me. Thank goodness for Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
I've used this stuff for a year or so now - it's wonderful! I first tried it as a freebie in a hotel room - it was only a couple of ml - and loved it. I see that someone has mentioned that they are not sure about the price. I think I am on my third now so that works out at less than 10p/night which in my book is well worth it for a restful nights sleep. I have also tried the pillow spray but found this overpowering and the dream cream but the jury is still out on that one. I have no idea what his stuff does, or if aromatherapy and oils etc is all hocus pocus, but I can't remember having a bad nights sleep since I started using it :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Total rubbish! Very faint odour of menthol. Waste of money!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)