Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2017
love it if you are a size 10-12 i would go for the large as i have an hourglass shape so i have thunder thighs and a big bum so when i exercise i'm flexible in it and my bust is 34 e so it fits my chest adn i am 5'4 so it really works for me. I still have it and i haven't ripped them in the crotch area which tends to happen with trousers i wear and you can also put it in the washing machine when you've finished working out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
sauna suit or good for running, you will sweat much more then usual sort of like a solid bin back
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Arrived much quicker than stated. Very good for getting a good sweat on, and a lot more resilient than the PVC type. Good value for money. As others have said here, get a size or two larger. I am normally L, but ordered XXL - a good fit for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Does the job but tears easily. But for price it definitely does what it said on the 'tin'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Nice and did the job , thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Delivery on time and good quality bought mine a while back was using it quit a lot but stopped due to reaching my goal weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Great for sweating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Brill doing the job I wanted it to do lost 1 stone 1lb in 4 weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
very good quality sweat suit delivered in less than 48 hours,brilliant service by ZOR Fitness so thanks very much.

by the way i wear size M clothing but i ordered size L sweat suit & it's a comfy fit. :)

in my opinion sweat suit is a must have for those who exercise in order to lose the extra weight. :)

the brand of this sweat suit is called ARD & the fabric is stitched not glued together. hope this mini review is helpful. happy exercising. ;)
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
very poor quality indeed. Starting falling apart after about a month and then the inner gradually peels off. I used it on treadmill only so no rubbing. Pay a bit more and get something that lasts. Also when i returned it after 2 months of use for refund seller only gave part refund. Not good enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)