Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
Very pleased with this purchase. Lightweight, thin, but keeps you warm. It also dries fairly quickly after washing. (I gave it a handwash, - quite a lot of dye came out during the wash, wrung the excess water out, and hung it up to dry. It was dry in less than 2 hours!).
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Very pleased with this purchase. Lightweight, thin, but keeps you warm. It also dries fairly quickly after washing. (I gave it a handwash, - quite a lot of dye came out during the wash, wrung the excess water out, and hung it up to dry. It was dry in less than 2 hours!).
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Bought for my teenage son for when we are skiing as he wears it underneath his t shirts ! Great fit keeps him very warm and easy to wash out and hang up to dry, dries overnight in bathroom no problem. Have ordered more of these, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I was really impressed with the feel of this top which I have bought for a skiing trip. Its very soft and comfortable and looks very good quality! So much so I have ordered 2 more for my Boyfriend!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
On offer , Cheap as chips, and perfect for what they are designed for, as a base layer. kept me fresh on the bike under full biking kit in all weathers.
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
An excellent garment put on and forget never too warm or feeling cold. Gentle on the skin washes well, great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
again very happy with this my boys are raving about them so got them one each hope they like them and if they do i am happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Very good fit, washes very well.Very warm as used for an undergarment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Light, comfortable, very warm and so easy to wash and quick to dry. What more could you want. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Excellent item and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)