Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
445
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
Great characters, you have to know what happens. Couldn't put it down, great holiday read if you love a complex romance. Not too OTT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I absolutely love this book, I have read it twice and it was just as good the second time, it is so emotional and achingly beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
Completely loved this, fell in love with them all, was joyful sad and hopeful. A must read!!! Read this book within a day. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Couldn't put this book down, looking forward to the next one! Keira is a bit annoying at times but Magellan is worth reading on for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Very addictive reading. For fans of 50 Shades Trilogy this is a must. Kellan Kyle the rockstar i loveable. extremely good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
loved them wow just lovely story not to much sex just wonderful love story .... of 2 people gettting together get your tissues...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
It's was a gripping love triangle. I couldn't put the book down it was a great joy to read. I even cried in se parts. Lovely book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
The lead female character makes decisions that leave you screaming at the book in frustration! I couldn't wait to read Effortless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Very good read,can't wait for the next one to be released

The best read I have had in a while really enjoyed this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Think its a fantastic read Kellan Kyle definately replaced Christian Grey. I just loved the book and can't wait for the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse