Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 February 2016
Excellent condition, are these now being reproduced as they were very rare for a freebie? I'm delighted to have found 1 at last. I've no idea why they stopped showing the colour version on TV once it was out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
I never expected to receive an ex News of the World free promotional DVD clearly stating on the back "NOT FOR RE-SALE"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
This is my favourite Christmas video, and it also was a gift. I know my daughter and family will love it, and I'm hoping they don't already have it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
Always a good watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
As a long standing fan of Alistair Sims portrayal of Scrooge, it is nice to have the DVD instead of the old VHS. so well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
A classic, positively timeless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Many thanks. A pleasure dealing. AAAA++++.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2016
Disappointed in the fact it was a giveaway disc and should not be resold.Quality not that good either
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)