Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 14 April 2017
I didn't know I was a ladder geek til I got this. Love having my 7.5m ladder stowed nicely out of sight along a separating wall in the garden.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2017
I say it's OKAY but it does not fit my 3 tier ladders and it specifically was advertised as being able to secure a 3 tier ladder, so I will have to return it and look for a larger security bracket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Sorry I haven't fitted them yet but they arrived quickly and look really strong so I would recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
nice simple design and lockable perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Just what I needed! Easy to install and I feel safe leaving my ladder stored on these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Great - fits my three stage ladder nice and snugly, does the job - strong well made with small padlock included
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
Good quality and good price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Good quality item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Very sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)