Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
108
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£3.09
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2013
A nice choice of relaxing music to while away your thoughtful moments and to take It easy after a hard day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I Can understand every word they sing, not like most modern songs you have a job knowing any word they sing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
beautiful music a lot of my favourites,nice to listen to with a glass of red wine at the end of the day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Some great tracks to listen to & for the price of the album, its well worth the money, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
This album just washes over you and is a wonderful way to just chill out it's really calming love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
I bought this for my 8 year old son who likes to go to sleep to music. Seems to be doing the trick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
As I am more or less House-bound I enjoy listening to music while I read, and don't feel as lonely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Very relaxing music. Just what you med to help calm the nerves. But I play it all the time anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Good quality. Music of a good mix. Easy on the ear. Certainly does what it says on the box. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Lovely and relaxing album to sit and read to. Some well known classical tracks done beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)