Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 May 2013
Good quality product and so cute. Using him as an ornament at the moment because he is too nice to stick a boiling hot egg in!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Lovely character egg cup, arrived on time, well packaged. Bought for my daughter - she really likes the fact it has it's own little salt shaker to go with it. If I had to criticise, only thing I could say is that is quite a wide & shallow holder so great for bigger sized eggs but narrow/smaller eggs are a bit wobbly in it, but otherwise - perfect for the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Do not buy this it is awful! The cup is too shallow for an egg to sit in, the spoon is so fragile it snapped the first time I washed it and there are cheap stickers on parts rather than details being painted on. It's not worth £2 let alone £12!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Good for the novelty factor only - the cup doesn't actually hold an egg (maybe a massive duck egg would work? Or perhaps a goose egg?!!). Considering its soul purpose is to hold an egg, it seems a bit sad that it doesn't quite manage it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
I love this little guardsman. I purchased a set for my German friends and they love their British guard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Great great stranded lovely box came on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Quick delivery - beautiful unique product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
nice and quirky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)