Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 7 November 2012
The Albums certainly worth a listen.

But The Track "Diamond Lightning" by 'Minus The Bear' Is simply Brilliant. It's the type of song that wears out CD's with constant playing. It's really that good! And its free! Great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2012
I've removed most of these from my amazon player now. Check out the network fall sampler for Wanting's track if you want great free music. Thanks for the opportunity to check out this music in full for free though. Maybe it will be more to others tastes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2012
Thanks Amazon! Another great free sampler. I have downloaded others and been equally pleased. A great way to sample some different music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
Really enjoying this... Matt Pryor, DZ Deathrays, Kevin Devine, The Tall Ships - all are outstanding tracks. No duds, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2012
It's ok but nothing stands out as an instant classic glad it was free as it will only be listened to now and then
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
ok listening - bought because it was free... not bad, quite enjoyable.
not sure it is my usual listen though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
my grand daughter loves this and bounces along all the time it is playing she says she loves big scary monsters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2015
freebie.say no more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2012
This is good coillection of songs from various artists,ideal for an mp3 player while on the move or working away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
I have not managed to getit to work as yet, I have not really tried to work it out, my fault not the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)