Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
Excellent service and the product is equally as good as similar bags that are twice as expensive!!! would not hesitate to use the V&A again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Sent this back requesting a refund as it wasn't anywhere near as nice as i thought it would be from pictures on line. Also one side of the bag had several red marks on the white background on the outside of the bag which did not come off and looked a lot like red biro stains (or similar). what a shame!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
find this bag just too plasticky. Expected it to feel more of a quality product. Like the pattern and colour though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Good size, I use it for work, has an inside pocket as well as one on either end. Wipe clean plastic exterior but does not look or feel cheap. The only down side is the end of the zip keeps coming off and the gap in the 'ring' that holds it needs closing with a pair of pliers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Love the print design on this tote bag, beautiful colours.

The bag has is a good size with really useful pockets on the outside (great for oystercard or mobile phone).

Waterproof and fully lined.

Beautiful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Really lovely bag, already had compliments and been asked where I
I got it from and only used it for one day.As big and well made as Cath Kidson bags but less than half price, bargain!
Delivery was first rate too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Am very happy with this bag, so glad I chose it! Well made, lovely design, practical, opens and closes well with one hand when its over your other arm!! Great all rounder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Love this bag and not as common as the Kath Kidston bags are becoming
Perfect to clean as can just wipe down and has plenty of space inside
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
My daughter bought me an oilcloth bag for christmas and I love ite. When I saw this V&A designer bag I was smitten! You will be too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
This is a lovely attractive bag which is a good size but made with flimsy material. I considered that it was not strong enough to
carry my glasses safely and all my other bits and pieces so unfortunately I had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here