Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Fitflop Men's Gogh Slide Adjustable Sandals, Chocolate, 8 UK
Size: 8 UK|Colour: Chocolate|Change
Price:£70.00 - £178.07


on 19 July 2017
excellent product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I ordered size 10 UK which fits me well for other Fitflop models but these sandals were far too small. If buying these sandals you do need to buy at least one size and maybe even two sizes above your normal size. Be careful about the straps as well. Definitely on the short side.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
They are great, as well as being good for your posture, they look great… I love FIT Flops I bought these for my husband to get him out of crocs, which are very comfy but do not look very attractive.. they also make your feet splay !

Fit Flops are much better for you … more styles please
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Another good product from fitflop. Good design, light and feels great on my feet. I'm glad I followed the advice of one buyer to order one size smaller to get the perfect fit.
I didn't give it a 5 star rating due to limited options in colour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
At the reduced price, they had to be tried. But they do take some getting used to, asfter wearing conventional sandals. I'm still adjusting!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Most comfortable sandals I've ever had. You don't know you've got them on and can walk for miles in them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
If only they made half sizes. Nevertheless, typically good quality and comfort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Good quality construction and initially feel ok but first day wearing longer the straps dig into and rub feet creating raw wounds that prevent wearing again! Planned to use on holiday and now find useless and forced to revert to old sandals!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
These were a gift for my husband - they fit very well - he thinks they are very different from anything he has worn before, but likes the feel of them. Holiday next week, so they will be put to the test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Foot platform fine - main and toe strap suitable lengths and Velcro secure
In short: an excellent product. JE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)