Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
After having one of the latest Smartphones, for the last couple of years, and getting fed up with having to charge it almost continuously, I decided to go back to a less 'smart' phone with less features but better battery life - Excellent so far!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I feel that a mobile should be one thing or another and going from touch screen to the pad can be annoying, I have always had Nokia over the years but could not recommend this one, although it does look good..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This is an ideal phone for someone who wants a smart phone (in the original sense) that is intuitive to use but uncomplicated. It is slim and well shaped for the hand. The touch screen is useful. You need more pressure on it than a regular touch screen but it works fine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
A very nice little phone. I particularly like the touch screen. It shows nice and clear details of your phone book, it has four most used number storage which you can also allocate a photo to. It is fast when downloading from the internet and shows everything clearly. It works like most mobiles but I found this to be the best phone I've every had for the price. I would recommend it as a step up from a standard mobile. It has internet, games, stores etc, etc. Really nice little phone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I wanted a new, simple to use phone and that is what I got. Its cheap, uncomplicated and does everything i require. Excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
This mobil phone is very easy to use, buttens are raised so you will not press the wrong one, I would give it 10 out of 10.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I dont really need a smart phone and this little phone is perfect for my needs. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
A perfect phone if you want a traditional phone keypad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)