Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
257
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2017
I really love my paranormal horrors an bought this on the off chance that it would be good. It exceeded my expectations an I actually loved it even though it is a British horror an didn't have a big budget the storyline and effects were brilliant I'm not gonna be like loads reviews an spoil it by telling what happens on ere, but I will say it's one to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
I wanted to see this film because i saw a programme on it, i enjoyed the film, it was true to the facts and a down to earth film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Top quality british ghost story based on real life. Genuinely scary in parts set in Yorkshire possibly Pontfract.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Good film - not as scary as I thought it would be, however still enjoyed it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Good quality dvd disappointed with story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
A brilliant film based on a true haunting in Yorkshire in the 70's very gritty and has a real feel to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Really enjoyed this film,I don't live far from this house
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
The movie will simply not play and I would like for you to contact me about this. After a long wait, the DVD arrived but will not play. Extremely disappointing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
not as good as what i thought it would be - ive seen scarier cartoons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)