Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 March 2017
Credit where credit's due. Sanctum is atmospheric and tightly written with no fluff for distraction. Good plot and visceral performances. Very watchable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Totally gripping. So much suspense. No holds barred journey through the horrors of a cave system. Cannot recommend it enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
True story, and it must have been scary for the people concerned. Good performance from Richard Roxburghe and I am glad to have seen it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Clever plot really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
held my breathe nearly the whole way through the film , best for a long time .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
My stepdad Colin has been looking for this dvd for a while since watching part of this film on tv a while back. The disc and case are in great condition. Very happy with my choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Good gripping movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
Very difficult to watch. Gory accidents, claustrophobic caverns underwater, and generally uncomfortable viewing. If you want to watch people dying while trying to escape then its for you.

I had to stop play many times, turn down volume when women screamed, and hold my stomach down at other times. People terribly injured. Way too distressful to enjoy as an escape story.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
l thought this movie was great, l almost stop watching in the middle, l thought that Leader of the group was a murder. l was so uncomfortable with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
A really hard film to watch in parts but the cinematography is brilliant, nicely written and a glimpse into another world. Watch it but be prepared for some grisly bits!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)