Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
186
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£55.27+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2014
By no means perfect, but it looks great (sleek and modern) and it is very responsive on most of the surfaces I have tried it on. The battery life has been good so far (been used for about a month and no sign of the batteries going soon). A couple of issues I found more of an annoyance than a negative:
- The mouse can only be switched off by "snapping" it from its curved to flat position. I sometimes forget so leave it on all night. It really needs an auto switch off to conserve battery power.
- The scroller sometimes malfunctions e.g. is non-responsive or too responsive and the mouse requires switching on and off again
- The material the mouse is made off means that gunk builds up very rapidly, so make sure that your hands are clean before you use it.

Those are the only 3 negatives I can think of at the moment. Otherwise its a great mouse and does its job fairly well. One of the better wireless mice out there.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I got this as a present for the wife. She really likes it.

We had one fail after 6months and amazon sent a new replacement which has been fine for over a year now.

A set of Duracell AAA's last 3 months pretty consistently. So that's about £3 a year to run in terms of batteries.

The mouse comes with a wireless nano USB receiver, so you need a spare USB socket on your computer for this to work.

It's not good for gaming because you can't rest your hand as comfortably as an old school wired mouse. But it's fine for general computer use like internet and working.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Lovely design, well made, a quality item; however you can't tell if it's suitable to your hand until you physically try it.
Sadly it didn't suit my hand/fingers and practice would never have improved my particular user experience.

Once again good old Amazon, fast delivery, easy returns policy, Now returned !

That's why I buy from with confidence from Amazon.. Great Retailer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
I suffered from frequent loss of 'wheel' functionality requiring the device to be powered off/on, making use of the mouse intolerable. Resetting the mouse several times a day, was just a step too far.
A search of the forms found that this has been a common flaw with the device since its release several years ago. On many of the forms, Microsoft are slated for 1. Not responding to queries, 2. Not fixing the problem.
I could not recommend this mouse, lovely though it was to use in between rests, until this fundamental flaw in design has been addressed. However since it has been around for many years, it is unlikely it will!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Connectivity issues. Mouse pointer freezing every 10 seconds or so making it unusable. Many similar stories online. Running windows 7 but could not find a solution so returned this item which is a shame because I liked the look and design. Some people have no issues it seems.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Expensive mouse but surprisingly comfortable given the style. First thing I noticed was how light it is and glides along any surface. Would definitely purchase another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Fairly expensive for a mouse but it looks excellent and works on pretty much any surface. The only complaint I have it that it is not Bluetooth but I probably should have read the description better
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Small, tactile, smart, and definitely worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
It is very well designed - easy to carry, store and use. It feels very natural to use. I would have given 5 stars if it came with a carry pouch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)