Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 October 2013
In my opinion the best track on the album and love blasting as its ambient but club like at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Heard a lot about Bat For Lashes so downloaded this one. Not impressed at all sadly. perhaps not my scene
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I hate it!

I only downloaded it because it was free & I had nothing better to do at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
For free and a good track what more can you ask! Nine more words are then added to make up the total.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Not their best. Or her best. Are they a band or is she just a solo act? Who know. Song is just okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Not my ideal sort of track, but it was given away with a promotion. It could have been a lot worse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Downloaded this was it was free, and liked the preview. It's not a bad track. I may well download more in the future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Not a bad track. Pretty good for a free download so can not fault it to be honest ! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
ok listening - bought because it was free... not bad, quite enjoyable.
not sure it is my usual listen though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Do not remember ordering this ? If its a book I'll readnitnsoon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)