Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 3 January 2016
Thought this product would be a bit bigger than it is.. looks a little cheap but not the worst TIgger I've ever seen!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
This is a wonderful plush toy that has found pride of place in our young daughters bed, she is a tig nut and has many others but this one is special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
Excellent service - prompt, courteous and obliging. Highly recommended. I didn't see the product as it was sent directly to the Birthday Girl....who loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
Glad I spotted this on the info label sewn into the item or it would have made for a disappointing sentiment as the item was intended for.. I can't believe this seller (24-7superdeals) is reselling an item that is CLEARLY labelled NOT FOR RE-SALE! I'm not a happy buyer!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2013
tigger is a decent size teddy and the dressing gown is cute, im sure my son will love this :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2015
Nice and quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2015
I didn't get this tigger from this seller but at a petrol station but it's the same bedtime tiger. He's lovely and soft and well made. My 17 month old was delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2017
Excellent bear my daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2015
Good seller, can't fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)