Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 21 December 2014
Its a crazy song that you just can't help but try to sing a long to, even though your probably only get to sing "heeeeeey sexy lady"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
Great party song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
There isn't anything I can say to review this - if you haven't heard it - you must have been living in a cave or under a rock.
It is like marmite - you either love it or hate it - I have feelings of both towards it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2015
can't understand the lyrics however still great !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2013
Not great music, got a bit of a social message, but mainly just great fun as a novelty 'dance' record - many thanks to all those who sent their DIY versions to Youtube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2015
Good track for running to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Very enjoyable and addictive song. Good sound quality if I don't sing along. ''but doesn't stop me dancing along !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
I would recommend this to all ages, kids seem to go mad over it....as well as Gangnam Style i have listened to the others by Psy they are also good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Gangnam Style
£0.79

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)