Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 January 2014
I bought my wife a Kindle Paperwhite for Christmas. The official charger was too expensive so I bought this one as previous reviews
were good. We are very pleased with it because it has a longer cable than the official one would have had. My wife can plug it in and read her Kindle in bed whilst it is charging. Charge time is good too. I recommend this product.
0Comment| 105 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
very happy, can use it for my kindle and my wife's mobile phone .
came on time. probably order again from this website.
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Charger does it's job perfectly, charged my kindle over night with full battery to be used all day. No need to pay out 18 quid for the official, this works just fine. Decent cable length, can use in bed to read whilst charging
0Comment| 151 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
DONT BUY - CHEAP- DOES WORK BUT GETS VERY VERY HOT AT THE BASE-= I DONT TRUST IT SO IT WENT IN THE BIN
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Excellent service, brilliant packaging. The product is amazing with the added bonus of a long lead!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Arrived quickly. I get through lots of these in a year. This is a good firm fit. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Delivery was super fast, it works really well and has a light for when it's on, so you know whether the switch is on. One thing that's kind of annoying is that when you're asleep or trying to sleep the light is quite bright and kind of annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Does the job it's supposed to. Charges the kindle in a few hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Pleased with this purchase arrived when promised would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Stopped working after first charge and have still not heard from them 're return and refund. If I could give them no stars I would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)