Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
I gave this rating because it was a good song and can appeal to everyone. I will be looking out for more songs and/ or an album.
I would recommend this song to everyone I know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
The girl who sang the John Lewis Christmas ad. Goosd voice. Would recommend for easy listening. She has some other great songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
New to this artist i found it a pleasure to listern of this recording time after time.Recommend everyone to hear her sing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Awesome voice from this sweet girl, never get bored of listening to this great talent.. No two tracks are the same..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
More of the universally liked style that was The Power of Love. Another really great song through and throug h.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
my 7 years old daughter loves this song enjoyable she is 1 very happy and can can girl dancing around the room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I heard the song and loved it so no surprise that I think it is worth getting. If you like the music get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
this song is so lovely I am enjoying listening to it, over and over again. What a talent she is .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Not as good as her first but still nice to listen to may do well. Gets going in the middle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
had never heard of this singer before but will look out for more of her songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here