Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
73
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2015
This perfume is delightful. It has a beautiful strong violet smell that lasts for a long time (about 6 hours I find). I'm constantly being asked what I'm wearing and complimented on it. It's been my everyday perfume for a month now, but now that I have a pretty extensive collection of Al Aneeq perfumes I feel like I should give it up for a while and try another one. It's really difficult though because this smells absolutely divine. I even wear it just to sit about the house in; I love it so much!

I got a couple of little samples (these last a while in my experience, as you only need a little dab) with my order. Al Aneeq are a pleasure to do business with and their perfumes are divine and interesting. Highly recommended!
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
VERY strong at first but settled very quickly.

To me it does smell very much like the parma violets sweets but less sickly & with more of a green scent. It is lovely. Well done Al Aneeq for capturing this scent in a bottle :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Loved this scent! it smells like parma violet sweets, but better and for under a fiver it is so worth it, as it lasts all day!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Parma violet scrumminess developing into creamy vanilla tones. Great value + amazingly fast delivery! Fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
this stuff smells amazing, exactly as described and always getting compliments
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
I absolutely LOVE this perfume. I keep it in my bag to have it wherever I go because it lasts so much and it smells really good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Beautiful smell like Parma violets just not long lasting! When I apply it they ask me about it. After more than one hour it fades!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
beautiful violet smell I love it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Really nice, woukd have liked it a bit stronger, but would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Smells just like violets love it !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)