Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
724
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2012
they work so beautifully together and the song choices were great. well worth buying. i loved it. goose bump time !!! amazing voices and so complimentary.
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Love him or hate him, you have to admit if it wasn't for Simon Cowell's Syco label and talent shows, singers like Charlotte and Jonathan might never come to our attention and this would be our loss. These two have a very bright future ahead of them, if they pace themselves so they don't burn out. I would love ALW to write a musical they could appear in. I can just see/hear them in a light and dark musical plot. It would be a winner. I know Jonathan is more operatic but many of ALW's songs have an operatic theme to them. All the best for the future you two. You have youth and talent. Enjoy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
remember their first audition on bgt great voices together hence bought this cd such a powerful voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
As a first album this is brilliant, and I feel we have not heard the best of these two yet. As young people thrust into the lime light, and I'm sure put under pressure by those wishing to milk the situation, I have to congratulate them. As they mature a little and further hone their skills the sky will be the limit. but I tell you something, what a start! Great purchase, loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Thankyou very pleased good delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Lovely CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Brilliant Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
Jonathan and Charlotte's debut CD is a revelation. Absolutely beautiful to listen to. Loved them on Red or Black this weekend. Jonathan's voice is extraordinary and Charlotte's is mesmerising. If I could give 10 stars I would
11 Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Nice album overall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.49
£6.99
£6.99
£5.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)