Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
727
4.7 out of 5 stars
Together
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


on 24 September 2012
Jonathan and Charlotte's debut CD is a revelation. Absolutely beautiful to listen to. Loved them on Red or Black this weekend. Jonathan's voice is extraordinary and Charlotte's is mesmerising. If I could give 10 stars I would
11 Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Nice album overall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
got this for hubby he does listen to them but not as often as i though he would same they spilt up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
i like this very much i think they are terrific together and it had my favourite song on it ave maria
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Just love these two singers. The combination of voices is just great but individually they're lovely. Looking forward to more from them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Arrived dead on the promised delivery in good order & very satisfied. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
Take ten beautiful songs, make them more beautiful by singing in Italian, make them more beautiful still by singing with the most beautiful voices, add an orchestra and perfect production. What you end up with is the most sublime debut album by Jonathan and Charlotte, more perfectly matched than strawberries and cream.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Believe
£6.49
Perhaps Love
£6.99
Solitaire
£6.99
Tenore
£5.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)