Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
847
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
great clear voice only got into her by watching videos on you-tube. Bought 3 albums love the songs lyrics are very good nice voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Surprising powerful and stunning voice.She can do with better compositions.For time been,happy to enjoy this servings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
not as good as do you want the truth or something beatiful. but ok not her best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Fantastic album. Newborn baby loved it too. As magic sorted out the colic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
Ive waited till now to write a review for this cd,as I wanted to give it a fair chance.Its so different from Do You Want The Truth Or Something Beautiful,that I didnt quite know what to make of it.I was instantly struck by 30 Minute Love Affair and When Youre Gone,but the rest of the tracks didnt resonate with me,at least not first time around.Ive listened to it half a dozen time now,and its taken until now for me to get into it,and Im so glad I didnt judge it on that initial listen,because there is a lot on offer here.Paloma's voice is as rich and strong ever,and really does suit the soaring lyrics on most of the songs,and really does them justice.Where the first album grabbed you instantly,this ones grip is more subtle,the music wraps itself around more slowly.But the end result,in my oppinion,is just as good,but in a very different way.

I can see where some who loved Do You Want The Truth may not ever get into Fall To Grace,and I can even understand why,there is a big difference between them.Just dont be too hasty to judge,give it a chance and give it time,Im so glad I did.If you dont like it then,fair enough,it would be a boring world if we all like the same thing.But give its charms and magic chance to fully work.
22 Comments| 83 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Great Cd. Good price, quick service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
She's still good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
COULD HAVE BEING BETTER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Gray album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)