Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
i used 4 protectors before I got one that stayed on the screen and even then there were bubbles I couldn't get out. I decided not to try another one as it may have been worse. Not recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Got the screen protectors and the case for my new Kindle fire hd. These are perfect and are very easy to put on. As long as your screen is cleaned with the cloth provided you will have not have bubbles. Many retailers sell these screen protectors for a very expensive price , just for a little bit of plastic so this is an excellent price!

Aron
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Great product, easy to apply and high quality. Does not effect the quality of the screen when watching videos, would recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I would recomend this screen protector to anyone with a Kindle Fire HD, can be a bit tricky to fit so my advise is to be patient and be sure there is no dust on the screen.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Does what it says and straightforward to apply. Start on an edge and work across press the bubbles out smoothly
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This was a great package. The Kindle was just as we had hoped. Love the size and the screen clarity is brilliant. It is easy to use and light to hold. Good product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Item arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Great product, I'm very happy with this item and would recommend this product to friends and family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Great product ideal for little fingers! Helps to keep Kindle clean and free from marks. Would recommend as goods were sent very quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
I purchased this product based on the information provided in the description by the seller. Upon receiving the screen protectors, I found that they were too big for the Kindle device. The product description and packaging said it was for the Kindle HD 7, however they are too big for my Kindle. The screen protectors also have a hole for the camera, however the hole is situated on the wrong part of the protector and is therefore useless. Although the protector is far too big, I did try to apply it to my Kindle device and found that they do not stick to the device properly.

I have contacted the seller about the above and will update my review once I receive their reply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I was hesitant in buying this product because of the difficulty many people seem to have in fitting . However if the instructions are followed exactly there are no problems. It is important to fit immediately after the screen is cleaned taking care not to allow dust to be attracted to the screen.After laying the plastic film any bubbles can easily be smoothed away using the cardboard card provided or credit card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)