Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I hoped book two would be better than book one. At times I started to believe it would be but unfortunately it never came up to the mark. Lots of spelling mistakes & grammatical errors spoil a book for me. Not sure if the original would be like this or if it's happened during the conversion to kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I started reading the first one in the trilogy thinking it was Susan Lewis then half way through reading it realised it was Susan Elle!! Well I'm so glad I did as the story is intriguing and can't put the book down waiting for the next thing to happen fantastic read....looking forward to the next and last one in the trilogy.
Great author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
A gripping and emotional Story of the love found between two sisters after years of being apart not knowing the other existed then finding they also have another sister.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
this book was really well received . i thoroughly enjoyed reading it . it made me want to purchase the next book. will encourage others to buy them thankyou
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Very moving story.
Well written and enjoyed reading the book
Had to read the 2 other books to complete the sisters story
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
I really liked this trilogy started book 1 on Friday and finished book 3 on Sunday – a great read - no need to say more…
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Book two of the Sarah Colson trilogy stories you have to read the three books as they all fall into place fantastic read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
This trilogy is absolutely fantastic. Now about to start the last one Can't wait hope it's as good as the first 2!!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
another great read follows on from the trilogy another book i could'nt put down you need to read the trilogy first
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here