Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£23.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
Grandson age 7 loves this he is a big skylander fan also a lego fan these bricks are a lot better to build with and a great price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
We hate buying plastic for children and when this came in the big box we expected the worse. However we saw what enjoyment the toy offered and the quality of the product. So worth a punt to bring a smile
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Mega bloks skylander not suitable for ages 5 this item was very complicated to put together for 60 plus age group and when i ordered a smaller mega blok skylander my grandson said "not those blooming lego blocks again".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
arrived on time, packaged well, was what i was looking for a for, as it is a xmas gift for my son have not opened it yet , hence the 4 stars... so far it looks perfect...........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My Brandon is crazy about skylanders,ibought it for him for Christmas and we built it up and he loved it,it is very well made, so gladwith the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
my son liked it, but its very delicate, i would recommend super gluing the non moving parts together.its left up for safety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I bought this for my Grandsons Birthday and he is extremely happy with it as he has been waiting for anything Skylander
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Great value box - was a present but was pleased to get what looked like a quality product for a reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I gave this item to my grandson as part of his Xmas gift. he seems to be very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
My grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here