Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 November 2013
Bought to measure the baby bath temperature and bottle feed and the scan function worked. Downside the display started to get distorted within a few uses and the temperature range is very small!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Not good. Gives completely different reading when measuring head or ear temp and between ears. Not small difference ether. Varies between
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The temperature is not the correct. I can`t see the forehead of my baby with this thermometer because not trust in this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This is a cheap and cheerful thermometer. It is easy to use for the younger age group, however not of robust material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Waste of money. Difficult to use manual unclear and never worked at all. Extremely disappointed. Don't bother at all .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Good and nice quality product. I bought this product for my newborn son.Used in the bath. I recommend it. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Easy to use, and stores upright so easy to locate when you need it in a rush. Simple to follow instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Very quick reading
Need practice to get accurate readings
Arrived after few weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
It's fine dose what it's meant to do and give you a happy or said face really good buy x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Very good thermometer and is very easy to use. I would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)