Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
This plastic case held the distance for three miserable weeks before it started to fall apart.
At least, the screen protector delivered with the case makes its job but that's the only positive thing I can point out of this terrible bundle...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Cover fits ok, scratches easy, smells terrible for 1st week and marks too easy , ok for £2.95 mate at work likes it more than i do, marks better on £2.95 case than £220 phone so its doing its job protecting the phone, worth the money..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
This was exactly what I was after, unfortunately I chose the wrong desire model , entirely my fault, reordered the right case and very happy with it , just shows you check everything before you press that order button ! .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
This does exactly what it says. It is a good product especially for the price and protects the phone very well. It does have a rather strange smell but hopefully this will fade in time. Good delivery time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I tried a case from my local market but charger did nit make a secure connection. Ordered a case from amazon and my phone now charges while on the case excellent value now I only buy from amazon .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Bought this case and for its price its very good. The phone fits perfectly, very smug inside the back holder. No quality issues so far. The case itself is as good as much more expensive ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I have now used this for some weeks and am very pleased. It adds little to the size of the phone, provides neat and good protection, and I can open it quickly and easily when someone rings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I've had it two months, and its cracked and hanging, and only through general day to day use.

It really is worth paying a lot more to get something decent. Ya live n ya learn. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
As described and price good. Would have preferred if stiching were black instead of white, but no issues. Good for the price. Need cheaper options to post to Ireland.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
The item is described as 'leather'. It's is in fact plastic. The price is a good indicator of its true nature. But why the blatant lie in the description?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)