Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 August 2013
I buy these to present window-mounted monoprints, linocuts, drawings and giclée prints for sale at exhibition. They are thick, strong and clear with a nice fold-down lip on the back with a thin self-seal strip works perfectly. They don't crinkle or kink easily which makes them perfect for transporting, and they are water-proof so any marks or finger-prints can be easily wiped off without harm to the contents. If you buy a size too big for your product, the bags fold neatly around and can be fixed at the back with a label or tape and still look immaculate. A very good quality product and good value for money.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
I keep ordering the cello bags and I keep saying that I'm very happy with the quality of the product and with the fast delivery.
I send a lot of documents to my customers using these bags and they give a professional finish to my work.
They seal very well and at the same time if I need to open them before sending, they still can be used again.
Since I started using them I can't go back to the "traditional" (the old fashioned) ones which do not seal.
Thank you for the quality product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERon 16 May 2013
Great item, strong and tape is good quality. Seal seal and great for A4 pages.
I use these to put 10 A4 sheets of paper in and they work perfectly.
I have now bought the same pack of 100 a few times.
Very pleased with these and the price is good too.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
These are great and cheap too - previouly had some from different supplier as part of a hpoto frame kit - 20 bags, 20 backing cards, 20 frames - but I have learned this is SO much CHEAPER buying the individual parts - in this case the sellophane bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
I bought these to use for my A4 Prints of landscapes which I sell.

They are perfectly clear and really allow the customer to see the prints. Great product and I will definitely be purchasing again when I need more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Lots of them! Not totally sure if they will serve the purpose I intended, as no longer needed, but could be used for selling home-made cards or other items. Not used as yet,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
The bags look fine haven't used any yet hoping to use them for paintings and photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Very useful for a craft stall makes everything look professional!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Basic and good. Arrived quickly. Had a funny smell on them though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Very good. Excellent price and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)