Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
This is a fantastic pocket watch highly detailed, I bought this as part of a wedding outfit as a '"just for show" piece but was was extremely pleasantly surprised at the quality of both the case and mechanism. It kept the time just as well as the more expensive ones available.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Keep in wound and it's great. Decent build and good looks. Obviously for the price some of the materials aren't anything to shout about but the watch works and looks good. In summary a nice budget option but if you want something a step up Pocketwatch.co.uk have some very nice products ranging from £30+ all the way up £900+.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
this pocket watch is truly a thing of beauty my daughter got it for me for Christmas and i love it, its not an expensive showy piece but it is so nice the details and the quality are just fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
It stopped working within a month of getting it. The front scratches very easily. On the whole, it's very pretty and useful as a prop, but doesn't really work, even when it did, it was rarely on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
The watch and chain are ok.The watch works but runs a little fast,unfortunately the hinge on the case is sharp on the edges causing it to snag on my clothing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This is a good watch for its price and will set off any outfit you wear it with, it be for everyday or those occations you need a bit extra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
An attractive watch a chain timekeeping appears to be good its a nice addiction to my growing collection of timepieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
very pretty but stopped working a few days after i bought it, the glass just doesnt fit well. not worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Very cool - unique and stands out in a subtle yet prominent way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
1st class watch , VERY HAPPY, would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)