Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
1,471
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
If you weren't one of the ones carried away with the hype then you should like this. A comical twist on the best seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
A bit of fun, a 'coffee table' book. It was well received as a present for my husband, but not really my kind of thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Some great stories - well worth buying for any broad minded male. Perhaps not the right choice for the sensitive types!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Pretty average and only mildly amusing, I don't think that I could seriously recommend it to anyone. That is my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Obvious comparison to 50 Shades, all who bought for and read chuckled and appreciated the male versions. No more words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I thought this would be quite funny but I didn't understand it at all, it isn't really a story & I wouldn't recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Bought this for my partner for Christmas and it was very well received, it was his kind of humour and kept him laughing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
absolute rubbish!!! rot rot rot rot . not worth the paper it's written on. would definately not recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Very funny, lovely book as well, shows the power of twitter and social media overall. Perfect for a laugh or on the loo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
An interesting and clever play with words, amusing double meanings to garden equipment. A good way to pass a short time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse