Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2013
This is a beaytiful watch , i use it every day... i don't think that it was a match to the original price but for a lighting deal that i bought it , it is excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Another quality time piece from Invicta. Colours as in the pictures, large face but not too heavy. Constructed well and it looks more expensive than the price tag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
This watch is a nice solid watch and people comment on the watch when they see it.
The one thing I don't like about is the plastic strap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Good quality, good design. It shows only the time but basically thats what you want from a watch. And in the £35 deal it was almost free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
i gave it as a gift to my friend who fell in love straight away.
it performance great, it unique style and water resistant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Brought as a present. Good watch very good price although I wouldn't pay the full R R P for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
A great buy for the money and a diving watch. My son loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Definitely not worth £319, nor worth the 'Black Friday' price of £47.

The watch is alright but has no features other than the basic .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
got this in the amazon sales and the watch is great very well made and looks much better than the pic if your lucky to get one in sale you will love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)