Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 28 July 2013
good value for money and great discount for one such a branded watch. I ordered for my self one which I loved very much, but only am worried is its too heavy on my hand and very big dail
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
This is greatest watch i've ever own in this price tag. Even though the build quality cannot be compared to expensive luxury Swiss watches it's still awesome for the price. Bracelet feels slightly cheapish and keeps some weird creaking noise when moved, but i think it is acceptable for this price. Very good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I bought this watch because of the name Invicta and its looks. I was not disappointed it is a watch of quality well made and looks impressive. A recommendation to anyone who wants a quality watch for a silly price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Bought this watch for myself as an experiment as had never bought an Invicta before, and by far it exceeded my expectations. Arrived on time and looked extremely classy when open the box. Nice big size gives a good prominence and rests nicely on the wrist. Its feels heavy and strong when you lift it but when you wear it its quite comfortable.Bracelet is nice and shiny and dial is good as well with ridges that reflect light and give a classy look. Most of the bracelet watched are worn with a slightly loose style on the wrist and many watched tend to become uncomfortable. This one however rests really nicely and feels lightweight. If you like a manly bracelet watch which rests slightly loose on the wrist and feels comfortable at the same time, this one is perfect for you. Extremely good value for money and would highly recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I bought it for 28 pounds and I am very satisified with my purchase. It is a little bigger than I was expecting but it does not affect me in any way. All my friends admire it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I bought this watch at a fantasic low price and was surprised when it shot up in price, its well made, quite a desirable time piece and looks fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
As described. Good time keeper. Looks great. Well worth the price I paid..A few people have seen the watch and liked it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
this watch is amazing value for money.it looks great on wrist and tellingt time is clear without straining eye sight
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Ι am very pleased with the watch and excellent value for money for this its really perfect choice.Thank you for all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Really nice product bought as a gift for somone. Might have to buy one myself too as I really like the design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)