Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16,056
4.7 out of 5 stars
Upload Your Photo - Birthday - E-mail Amazon.co.uk Gift Voucher
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Upload Your Photo - Birthday|Change
Price:£50.00


on 15 October 2017
Took a while to arrive in email but all good and I’ve just received the email about my additional £6 bonus. Win Win!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
i am chinese。i like this gift
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I purchased a gift card which had an invalid code. After numerous emails and phone calls including a chat online, my credit card was refunded without my authorization instead of Amazon UK issuing a replacement gift card with a valid code, which was all we wanted. I found customer service very unhelpful in rectifying the situation and disappointed that the recipient was left without their gift. I was told that my card was refunded which would take a few business days, but meanwhile purchase the card again. No thank you! Not impressed with Amazon UK.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Great idea it arrived straight away no need to shop outside in the rain for this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Great gift idea choose an amount and it's sent to the recipient of your choice with a short message.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Can't be beaten for a quicky but useful and well received present that doesn't need delivering physically e.g. to our young folks abroad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Always a great idea. Bought the vouchers and received 9 pounds from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
An excellent way to send a gift card
for someone who is in Malaysia !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Treat someone almost instantaneously. Great way to send money for a gift of the recipient's choosing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
The receiver was over the moon to receive this card. It makes a super gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)