Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
happy with these inks, have bought cheap inks before and the colour has been wishy-washy and they haven't lasted very long so I wasn't expecting that much from these but have been pleasantly surprised by the quality for the price
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This order was placed on 10th August and arrived quickly, BUT the hp57 cartridge will not work in the printer as it appears faulty as it gives an error message telling me " a faulty cartridge please remove and replace again" I have contacted the seller who suggested I try several things to rectify this. As this is NOT the first time over the past years I have replaced the cartridges in this printer All with out any problems the seller eventually said he would send a replacement hp57 cartridge. As of 20th August I have still not received this. I was also told to get a proof of posting from the post office when I send back the faulty hp57 cartridge meaning a trip to the post office defeating the object of ordering on line to save the hassle of going around the shops. The product is cheap but is no good if it does not work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
super purchase saves money gives just as good a finish and seems to last longer than original ones do.will buy more
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Arrived within a couple of days. Both black and colour cartridges worked straight away and no noticeable difference in quality to new HP cartridges. Early days - time will tell whether these last as long as the brand new HP versions, but so far I am impressed. Assuming that they last, very good for the price and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Arrived quickly and worked fine in the printer. However lasted about 5 minutes before running out. Certainly not a full cartridge. Will not buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Good for the price - I would Recommend them if you want to keep your price down. Do not know how long they will last and not sure if they are as good as the original - but so far OK.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
The black cartridge was ok but the colour cartridge was missing the 'red' and came out yellow when printing. I probably will not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
These cartridges are just as good as the originals only very much cheaper. Even Supermarket alternatives are more expensive than these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Yes, very pleased. Can't rant and rave about printing inks but very satisfied with the service and product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Good service, price and no printing issues for remanufactured cartridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)