Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2012
(Please read in Karl Pilkington voice)

Alright?
It's an alright case, it does the job. Uhhmmmmm.... it's black... you can put a few cards in it and that, uhmm...The phone kinda... clips on to the inside by pushing it in to the grooves, it's not gonna go anywhere, it 'olds it well.

I told me mam about this product, and she seems interested.....and she doesn't even have a phone. That's how good it is.

The uhh.... the only con would be that you cant really fit a lot of money into the inside of it. Weird, innit? It looks big in the photo, but unless you're running about with like a tenner in your pocket, you're screwed. I wouldn't suggest it for a load of notes.

Do we need 'em? No, but it's a decent wee thing to 'ave, innit? Do your bit, and get one of these.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Yes it is fat once you put in 2 credit cards and a couple of notes but how could it be thinner? And now you don't need to carry a wallet. Neat magnetic catch. Includes screen protector. Cheap yet effective.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
does exactly what it says,superb value and robust, would highly recommend and use again,fits cards superbly and neatly well done
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
it does as it says only thing is the case can be a bit weak if you keep it in your pocket
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I have bought 2 of these and they are really nice and fit the phones really well but the reason I have given 3 stars is because on both the cases with in a week or so the bottom left hand corner of the plastic casing that holds the phone has snapped off on both the cases, so there has to be a weakness there. The phone continues to remain safe in the holder but it seems to be a coincidence that both cases have gone in the same place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Replaced old one that had got damaged. Newer version more protective due to membrane enclosing phone snuggly. Prone to dropping phone and so far this is bearing up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
the product was excellent. i would recommend highly to buy this.happy with the product.
no fault to describe. perfect as i wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
it ok the thing i didnt like about it was its hard to get the phone out of it without damageing the cover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
it is too thick and can't get any cards in the pockets. pockets are just small for any card to get in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
I bought this for my partner, he already has one similar but he wanted one to put his credit cards into instead of carrying his wallet around with him too. It's very handy and I would recommend it. Fits perfect and it arrived way before the delivery estimate date. I ordered a case from another company for my mobile and it isn't here yet. I ordered my one before I ordered this one too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)